Main Logo for Providence College
Site Home>

About Us

Mission Statement

The Office of Residence Life & Housing is strongly committed to upholding the Judeo-Christian heritage of Providence College and the traditions of the Dominican Order that celebrate the dignity and sacredness of the individual. We strive to provide an atmosphere that promotes the academic, spiritual, and emotional growth of our college community. We endeavor to facilitate an environment respectful of diversity which promotes morally responsible independent living. We rely on student cooperation to enable us to provide clean, comfortable, and secure residence halls. We consider our mission to be one of service to our students, as they contribute to the great legacy that is Providence College.

Central Administrative Staff

Vacant

Director of Residence Life & Housing

Professional headshot of Brenda Hunt

Brenda Hunt

Senior Associate Director of Residence Life & Housing
bhunt@providence.edu

headshot of Kevin Hillery

Kevin Hillery

Associate Director of Residence Life & Housing
khillery@providence.edu

Headshot for Beth Sculley

Beth Sculley

Assistant Director of Residence Life & Housing
bsculley@providence.edu

Vacant

Coordinator of Student Housing & CARE

Professional Staff

Evan Jones

Evan Jones

Complex Director
Fennell Hall
ejones6@providence.edu

Meredith Whaley

Meredith Whaley

Complex Director
East Campus Apartments
meredith.whaley@providence.edu

Horton Sears

Horton Sears

Complex Director
St. Joseph Hall
hsears@providence.edu

Jordan Swift

Complex Director
McVinney Hall
jswift3@providence.edu

Professional Headshot of Jean Johnson

Jean Johnson

Complex Director
Suites Hall
jjohns29@providence.edu

Professional Headshot of Katie Drewry

Katie Drewry

Graduate Assistant
Raymond Hall
kdrewy.ga@providence.edu

Professional Headshot of Zack Sneeringer

Zack Sneeringer

Graduate Assistant
Guzman Hall
zsneerin.ga@providence.edu

Professional Headshot of Nick Lemoine

Nick Lemoine

Graduate Assistant
McDermott Hall
nlemoin.ga@providence.edu

Professional Headshot of Jasey Richardson

Jasey Richardson

Graduate Assistant
Aquinas Hall
jricha13.ga@providence.edu

Professional Headshot of Krystal Polanco

Krystal Polanco

Graduate Assistant
Meagher Hall
kpolanco.ga@providence.edu

Professional Headshot of Phionna Claude

Phionna-Cayola Claude

Graduate Assistant
West Campus Apartments
pclaude.ga@providence.edu