Residence Life Staff photo
> About Us

The Office of Residence Life

Mission Statement

The Office of Residence Life is strongly committed to upholding the Judeo-Christian heritage of Providence College and the traditions of the Dominican Order that celebrate the dignity and sacredness of the individual. We strive to provide an atmosphere that promotes the academic, spiritual, and emotional growth of our college community.
We endeavor to facilitate an environment respectful of diversity which promotes morally responsible independent living. We rely on student cooperation to enable us to provide clean, comfortable, and secure residence halls.
We consider our mission to be one of service to our students, as they contribute to the great legacy that is Providence College.

Central Administrative Staff

professional headshot of Jana ValentineJana Valentine
Director of Residence Life
jvalent2@providence.edu
professional headshot of Kevin HilleryKevin Hillery
Associate Director of Residence Life
khillery@providence.edu
headshot of Katrina AliceaKatrina Alicea
Administrative Coordinator
kalicea@providence.edu
professional headshot of Beth SculleyBeth Sculley
Assistant Director of Residence Life
Senior Complex Director
West Campus Apartments
bsculley@providence.edu

Professional Staff

professional headshot of Horace Robinson Jr.Horace Robinson Jr.
Graduate Hall Director
McDermott Hall
hrobinso.ga@providence.edu
professional headshot of Blake ShermanBlake Sherman
Graduate Hall Director
Guzman Hall
bsherma1.ga@providence.edu
professional headshot of Christine NardiniChristine Nardini
Graduate Hall Director
Aquinas Hall
cnardini.ga@providence.edu
professional headshot of Stephanie ParentStephanie Parent
Graduate Hall Director
Raymond Hall
sparent1.ga@providence.edu
professional headshot of Emma CookEmma Cook
Graduate Assistant
ecook3.ga@providence.edu
professional headshot of Evan JonesEvan Jones
Complex Director
Fennell Hall
ejones6@providence.edu
professional headshot of Meredith WhaleyMeredith Whaley
Graduate Assistant
Meagher Hall
mwhaley2.ga@providence.edu
professional headshot of Horton SearsHorton Sears
Complex Director
St. Joseph Hall
hsears@providence.edu
professional headshot of Maggie KeachMaggie Keach
Complex Director
East Campus Apartments
mkeach@providence.edu